Get free weekly resources from us!
Got it! Would you also like offers and promos from Group?
Thanks, you're all set!
Christmas webinar with the Grinch hand.
Read in
1 min

FREE Webinar: What Do the Grinch and COVID-19 Have in Common?

They both tried and failed to keep Christmas from coming! Discover ways to help families celebrate the TRUE meaning of Christmas in 2020 during this webinar!


It’s another GREAT, FREE webinar from your ministry friends at GROUP!

Have you been:

  • Looking for creative ways to bring the Christmas season to your church that are COVID-friendly?
  • Searching for meaningful Advent experiences for families during the pandemic?
  • Wondering what to do this December to help families celebrate the Christmas season?
  • Exploring ideas to include in your Christmas ministry plan that keep families focused on Jesus?

Join us Thursday, October 29 for a FREE 1-hour online experience that explores creative ways to engage families this holiday season. During this event you’ll hear from a panel of ministry experts and have a chance to brainstorm ideas with your fellow Children’s Ministry leaders!

Register for free today!

Creative Ways to Reach Families this Christmas Webinar

When: Thursday, October 29

4pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Can’t make the live event? No worries! Be sure to register and we’ll send out a recording of the webinar and follow-up materials after.

Looking for more webinars? Check out these posts! And for even more ideas and daily posts of inspiration, follow us on Facebook!


2 thoughts on “FREE Webinar: What Do the Grinch and COVID-19 Have in Common?

  1. Avatar
    Ruth Fisher

    Thank you for offering this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

FREE Webinar: What Do the Grinch and ...

Get free weekly resources from us!
Get free weekly resources from us!
Got it! Would you also like offers and promos from Group?
Thanks, you're all set!
Our Pins!